Unknown Bloggers Challenge

Heya everyone!

I have been nominated by Truuty to do the Unknown Bloggers Challenge.

Go and check out her version of the challenge now!

Hopefully you’ll know a bit more about me by the end of this challenge 🙂

 

1.Why did you start you blog?

 I started my Blog purely because I wanted to connect with other people  and share things I found intresting with other them!

 2. What has been your best experience of blogging so far?

So far, the best experience has been just talking to everyone in the Blogging community – everyone is so lovely and helpful and provided me with some great help and advice at the very start of my blog so thank you 🙂

 3. What is your hobby?

I love to sail, come rain or shine I’m always training whether it be on a lake or on the sea with my boat (Orly – check out the #20factsaboutme post and you’ll understand). I have been sailing since the age of 8 and I have loved it ever since. My next major goal in the sport is to become part of the British Youth Squad.

 4. What is your favourite colour and why?

I love the colour purple ( as the colour of this post shows). To me, it is a really happy colour and most of my school things and things for my boat are purple.

5.What is/ are your favourite school subjects?

I love languages especially Spanish and I hope to be fluent one day – I also have family in Spain and therefore this means I can practise my Spanish much more. I also love Maths and Sciences and for A Level I am taking Spanish, Maths, Physics and Chemisty (no surprises there then!).

6. What is your favourite shop to go too?

I love all different sorts and shops, but one of my favourite clothes shops is Forever 21- especially the one is Westfield Stratford City. It is tucked away from Oxford Street meaning it is quieter with less people and also has more space for more fashion – there are 3 massive floors of fashion and accessories!

 7.  What is your dream for the future?

In the future I would definitely like to be successful. At this moment in time I am still debating into which type of career I would like to go but I would definitely like to work abroad at some point. I would also love to travel to all the states of America and definitely take some more time  out to travel around the world with friends.

 

Okay  – it seems like lots of people have done the challenge now because it had been about a whole week since the Unknown Bloggers Challenge was started (by UnfashionableCupcake). If you haven’t done the challenge and you have under 100 followers, I nominate you! Please let me know if you are going to do it and then I will keep a look out for when you do the post about it.

My questions for you are:

  1. How long have you been blogging for?
  2. Do you have any role models you look up to?
  3. What is your favourite holiday destination to travel to?
  4. What is your favourite ice cream flavour?
  5. What is/are your favourite school subjects?
  6. What is your hobby?
  7. What are some of your goals for 2016?

 

Thank you for reading!

G xx

I would love to hear from you in the comments and I hope that some of you will take up this challenge! Do you have under 100 followers? What do you think about my answers to the questions? Are you similar to me in any way? Is this your first time visiting my blog?

35 thoughts on “Unknown Bloggers Challenge

  1. I love your blog and the ideas it contains. I think you will end up being one of the world’s most famous bloggers, then I will be able to say I read your blogs at the beginning!
    Can I do the Unknown Bloggers’ Challenge? I haven’t heard of it before snd I don’t think I’ve even got ten followers, never mind 100!

    Like

    1. Hey – firstly thank you! and thank you for following too 🙂 I’ve had a look through your blog and it looks amazing- I hope you will enjoy my upcoming posts and to learn more about me too 🙂 feel free to follow my twitter and instagram too xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. this definitely allowed me to get to know you better. forever 21 is also my favorite shop. I’m going to this challenge later. I enjoyed reading this and im looking forward to reading more in your blog.

    Like

  3. I loved reading this to get to know you. I hate Science, Maths and Spanish aha – we’ve got such different tastes in subjects! I like English, History, Geography, Drama, French…:D

    Like

  4. Hi! Since I haven’t done a challenge before and I have under 100 followers… thank you for nominating me 😉
    I might be able to get my version of this post out by next week.
    This is my first time on your blog and I love it! I will definitely be checking back again 🙂
    God bless!
    ~Abi Leah

    Like

Leave a Reply

